Below you will find staff eMail addresses.  If you are unsure who to contact, please. email: dl.0104.info@schools.sa.edu.au

Leadership
Principal Liz Pelling liz.pelling867@schools.sa.edu.au 
Assistant Principal Mike  Shaw mike.shaw997@schools.sa.edu.au
Business Manager Sue  Matthews sue.matthews799@schools.sa.edu.au
Reception  / Year 1 Kylie Gardner kylie.gardner980@schools.sa.edu.au
Emma Niland emma.brett889@schools.sa.edu.au
Michelle  Govett michelle.govett609@schools.sa.edu.au
Kerri Campbell kerri.campbell641@schools.sa.edu.au
Fern Van Loon-Thomson fern.thomson520@schools.sa.edu.au
Kate Trengove kate.trengove715@schools.sa.edu.au
Emma Niland emma.brett889@schools.sa.edu.au
Maria Drakos

maria.drakos911@schools.sa.edu.au

Physical Education Bernie De Lyster bernie.delyster539@schools.sa.edu.au
Volunteers contact Clare Aikens clare.aikens387@schools.sa.edu.au
Pastoral Care Worker Jenni Forder jenni.forder365@schools.sa.edu.au
Year 2 / Year 3 Dan Johnson dan.johnson50@schools.sa.edu.au
Alicia Melbourne alicia.melbourne730@schools.sa.edu.au
Deb Zeuner debra.zeuner457@schools.sa.edu.au
Katie  Magarey Katie.Magarey469@schools.sa.edu.au
Year 4 / Year 5 Juli  Bryan juli.bryan629@schools.sa.edu.au
Chris  Gully chris.gully149@schools.sa.edu.au
Sean  Murphy sean.murphy808@schools.sa.edu.au
Tanya Taylor tanya.taylor3@schools.sa.edu.au
Sara Harris

sara.harris199@schools.sa.edu.au

Front Office Karen Hayes karen.hayes453@schools.sa.edu.au
Clare Aikens

clare.aikens387@schools.sa.edu.au

Year 6 / Year 7 Vanessa Hiser vanessa.hiser287@schools.sa.edu.au
Eve Hooper eve.carter590@schools.sa.edu.au
Kylie Mueller kylie.mueller656@schools.sa.edu.au
Thyrza  Veitch thyrza.veitch952@schools.sa.edu.au
Finance Manager Sue  Matthews sue.matthews799@schools.sa.edu.au
Resource Centre Sheralyn  Robertson sheralyn.robertson861@schools.sa.edu.au
Instrumental Music Yvonne  Ryan yvonne.ryan267@schools.sa.edu.au
ICT support / Chess David Shaw david.shaw654@schools.sa.edu.au
Performing Arts / Choir Stacey Stutterd stacey.stutterd841@schools.sa.edu.au
LAP Program Jenny Tucker jenny.tucker37@schools.sa.edu.au
Japanese Hiro Yamamoto hiroyuki.yamamoto973@schools.sa.edu.au