Below you will find staff eMail addresses.  If you are unsure who to contact, please. email: dl.0104.info@schools.sa.edu.au

Leadership

Principal Liz Pelling

liz.pelling867@schools.sa.edu.au 

Deputy Perincipal Kat Morgan

kathryn.morgan292@schools.sa.edu.au

Assistant Principal Mike  Shaw

mike.shaw997@schools.sa.edu.au

Business Manager Sue  Matthews

sue.matthews799@schools.sa.edu.au

Reception / Year 1 / Year 2 Kylie Gardner

kylie.gardner980@schools.sa.edu.au

Emma Niland

emma.brett889@schools.sa.edu.au

Michelle  Govett (on leave)

michelle.govett609@schools.sa.edu.au

Kerri Campbell

kerri.campbell641@schools.sa.edu.au

Alicia Melbourne

alicia.melbourne730@schools.sa.edu.au

Kate Trengove

kate.trengove715@schools.sa.edu.au

Maria Drakos

maria.drakos911@schools.sa.edu.au

Deb Zeuner

debra.zeuner457@schools.sa.edu.au

Eve Hooper

eve.carter590@schools.sa.edu.au

Anna  McIntyre

Anna.Mcintyre132@schools.sa.edu.au

Year 3 / Year 4 / Year 5 Dan Johnson

dan.johnson50@schools.sa.edu.au

Alicia Melbourne

alicia.melbourne730@schools.sa.edu.au

Katie  Magarey

Katie.Magarey469@schools.sa.edu.au

Laura Barnes

Laura.Barnes496@schools.sa.edu.au

Juli  Bryan

juli.bryan629@schools.sa.edu.au

Chris  Gully

chris.gully149@schools.sa.edu.au

Sean  Murphy

sean.murphy808@schools.sa.edu.au

Tanya Taylor

tanya.taylor3@schools.sa.edu.au

Year 6/7 Vanessa Hiser

vanessa.hiser287@schools.sa.edu.au

Kylie Mueller

kylie.mueller656@schools.sa.edu.au

Thyrza  Veitch

thyrza.veitch952@schools.sa.edu.au

Resource Centre Michelle  O'Connell

michelle.oconnell50@schools.sa.edu.au

Japanese Hiro Yamamoto

hiroyuki.yamamoto973@schools.sa.edu.au

Physical Education Bernie De Lyster

bernie.delyster539@schools.sa.edu.au

Performing Arts / Choir /          Instrumental Music

Stacey Stutterd stacey.stutterd841@schools.sa.edu.au
Science Sarah Todd

Sarah.Todd476@schools.sa.edu.au

Volunteers contact Clare Aikens

clare.aikens387@schools.sa.edu.au

ICT support / Chess David Shaw

david.shaw654@schools.sa.edu.au

Pastoral Care Worker Jenni Forder

jenni.forder365@schools.sa.edu.au

Finance Manager Sue  Matthews

sue.matthews799@schools.sa.edu.au

Front Office Karen Hayes

karen.hayes453@schools.sa.edu.au

Clare Aikens

clare.aikens387@schools.sa.edu.au

LAP Program Jenny Tucker

jenny.tucker37@schools.sa.edu.au